everyday Fall Style + Statement Necklace

First Style-is-Like Post Ever!

Fall is one of my favourites seasons of the year and I love layering, adding chic boots and confortable pieces.

With this first new post I wanted to show my very personal style, some how minimalist, casual, edgy without loosing my comfort… I like to call my style “Effortless Stunning Style”. Honestly, I don’t have a huge closet and somedays I might run out of ideas of What to Wear, but I guess that happens to all of us! So don’t panic and let’s get inspired with some amazing style for this beautiful season.

Also I want you to introduce to Shals (necklace above). I’m an official Brand Ambassador of this incredible Montreal Brand; If you are interested in buying this necklace, please send me an email to styleislike@gmail.com or follow me on Facebook and/or Instagram @styleislike – The Shop is under construction, but coming soon!

Astraet grey sweater
340 CAD – farfetch.com

Proenza Schouler black skinny jeans
370 CAD – net-a-porter.com

Isabel Marant high heel shoes
1,175 CAD – net-a-porter.com

Alexander McQueen tech accessory
615 CAD – lanecrawford.com

Madewell scarve
105 CAD – madewell.com 

Leave a Reply

