Call me crazy but I started thinking about what I’m gonna be wearing this upcoming holidays… And started checking online what I like *not what I can afford lol* and I totally fall in love with these pieces. What do you think?

These stunning pieces are wayyyyy too expensive for my budget but I like to day: dreaming doesn’t cost anything …

Happy Style Inspiration.

Val

style for the upcoming holidays

 


Dolce Gabbana lace shirt
1,670 CAD – farfetch.com

Topshop coat
180 CAD – topshop.com

Yves Saint Laurent black skirt
1,395 CAD – alducadaosta.com

Gucci loafer
1,055 CAD – gucci.com

Hermès black handbag
9,865 CAD – rebelle.com

Leave a Reply

